Our Committee Members

  • Chairman- Janet Silvera
  • Administration- Inderia Adjudah/Dario Shields
  • Hospitality: Carol Dunbar, Nicholette Wade, Diandra Shand
  • Marketing/ Communication and PR: Janet Silvera, Diandra Shand, Noel Falcao Roberts
  • Logistics and Security: Nicole Allen, Albert Ferguson
  • Health and Fitness: Isiaa Madden- Brownie, Richard Deenah
  • Sponsorship: Janet Silvera, Carol Dunbar
  • UWI Western Jamaica Campus- Dr. Luz Longsworth (Director), Inderia Adjudah (Senior Administrative Assistant)
  • UTECH Western Campus- Keisha Hitchman (Personal Assistant to the Principal)
  • Montego Bay Community College- Emerson Whitley
  • Sam Sharpe Teachers College- Dr. Michelle Pinnock (Vice Principal)